Minnesota State Fair

2014 Minnesota State Fair
Volunteer Sign-up
Aug. 21 - Sept. 1




Click on a session to sign up
or see who's already volunteered
# of slots remaining Time
Thursday, Aug. 21 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 21 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 21 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 22 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 22 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 22 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 23 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 23 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 23 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 24 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 24 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 24- Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 25 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 25 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 25 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 26 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 26 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 26 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 27 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 27 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 27 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 28 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 28 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 28 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 29 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 29 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 29 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 30 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 30 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 30 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 31 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 31 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 31 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Sept. 1 - Session One 1 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, Sept. 1 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, Sept. 1 - Session Three 1 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to the Volunteer homepage


(admin)