Minnesota State Fair

2015 Minnesota State Fair
Volunteer Sign-up
Aug. 27 - Sept. 7




Click on a session to sign up
or see who's already volunteered
# of slots remaining Time
Thursday, Aug. 27 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 27 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 27 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 28 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 28 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 28 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 29 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 29 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 29 - Session Three 1 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 30 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 30 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 30- Session Three 3 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 31 - Session One -1 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 31 - Session Two 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 31 - Session Three 3 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept. 1 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept. 1 - Session Two 3 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept. 1 - Session Three 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept. 2 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept. 2 - Session Two 3 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Sept. 2 - Session Three 3 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Sept. 3 - Session One 2 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept. 3 - Session Two 3 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, Sept. 3 - Session Three 2 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 4 - Session One 1 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 4 - Session Two 3 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept. 4 - Session Three 3 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Sept. 5 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sept. 5 - Session Two 3 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sept. 5 - Session Three 3 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, Sept. 6 - Session One 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept. 6 - Session Two 1 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sept. 6 - Session Three 3 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Sept. 7 - Session One 2 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, Sept. 7 - Session Two 3 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, Sept. 7 - Session Three 3 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to the Volunteer homepage


(admin)