Minnesota State Fair

2018 Minnesota State Fair Sign-up
Aug. 23 - Sep. 3




Click on a session to sign up
or see who's already volunteered
# of slots remaining Time
Thursday, Aug. 23 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 23 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 23 - Session 3 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 24 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 24 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 24 - Session 3 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 25 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 25 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug. 25 - Session 3 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 26 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 26 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 26 - Session 3 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 27 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 27 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, Aug. 27 - Session 3 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 28 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 28 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug. 28 - Session 3 1 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 29 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 29 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 29 - Session 3 1 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 30 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 30 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, Aug. 30 - Session 3 3 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 31 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 31 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug. 31 - Session 3 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 1 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 1 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 1 - Session 3 1 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 2 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 2 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep. 2 - Session 3 1 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Sep. 3 - Session 1 0 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, Sep. 3 - Session 2 0 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, Sep. 3 - Session 3 0 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Back to the Volunteer homepage


(admin)